Your Reviews

Name: Kelly S

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

08/9/2020

Love this mask!!

Name: Corrine

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

04/9/2020

My first time using a 'Magnetic' mask and I think im hooked honestly not sure i will ever use  a standard mask after this experience not just fun but actually effective

Name: Alison

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

16/8/2020

I was initially skeptical about a Magnetic, but was super surprised and how satisfying it was using the magnet to pull the mask off and it really did make my skin feel smoother, tighter and fresh!

Name: Sheree Charmers

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

14/8/2020

Originally was going to buy a Magnetic Charcoal mask from a different company but found this one which was a much better price and I'm not sure of the quality of the other one but I really did love using this mask.

Name: Cindy

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

20/8/2020

I don't think this will ever not be part of my skin routine now. I recommend trying it and you won't regret it.

Name: Jackie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

17/8/2020

Could not find any flaws with this mask other than it runs out too quick!! haha :)

Name: Sara

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

26/8/2020

Using this every 3-4 days and extremely happy with how much skin is looking and feeling. I have particularly dry skin so when I seen this I really wanted to try it and the is absolutely no flakiness on my skin at all

Name: Helen

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

23/8/2020

Love how sparkly this serum is. Nice packaging and quick delivery

Name: Bridget

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

02/9/2020

buying one for my mum, I used the Gold which worked really well, my skin was so smooth and it actually lasted a few days unlike other masks I have, I'm thinking I will get the charcoal for my mum though

Name: Tara K

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

30/8/2020

I thought it was good, I would probably try the Pink Clay before getting the gold again but service was good.

Name: Holly

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

15/9/2020

This is life changing! although the mask is heavy you can tell it is full of good ingredients by the smell and texture, not until you wipe off the second layer you see how amazing this mask works!

Name: Oxana

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

12/9/2020

It's definitely worth a try. pretty cool concept and such a good feeling

Name: Jessica G

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

10/8/2020

This will be a household name soon. mark my words! So amazing and fun to use will most definitely buy more from this brand.

Name: Michelle

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

07/8/2020

So impressed with how soft my skin is after using this, it did wonders for dry patches near my nose.

Name: Tash

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

28/7/2020

Really loved this Charcoal mask it worked perfectly, now deciding whether to go it again or try another magnetic mask, ahhhhh i want them all! If i end up getting a different one instead of the charcoal again i'll leave another review

Name: Nicole

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

26/7/2020

Decided to buy this mask after reading the review on the website, thankfully the reviews were spot on. The Gold mask most definitely hydrated my skin and made it feel fresh straight away

Name: Simone

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

20/7/2020

This has such a nice smell to it like its made out of plants, when its on it feels like a facial at a beauty spa, I'll be happy to buy from here again

Name: Katie D

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

20/7/2020

My boyfriend bought this for my birthday, I must say he did pretty well! if there are guys reading this, your girl will not be disappointed in this mask.

Name:  Summer

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

06/7/2020

I was surprised to find taking the mask of so satisfying not to mention the colour of it, perfect for selfies!! Shipping was prompt and was even given free hand sanitiser

Name: Sarah A

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

04/7/2020

Found this to be quite good value for money. Definitely not a 'cheap' product as I did notice that my skin was really smooth after using the Pink Clay mask, not sure if the magnet helped or not but I did see good results so I'm happy with the purchase.

Name: Amanda W

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

10/7/2020

I have very sensitive skin and an always worried when using a new product, but this seemed to work ok with my skin compared to alot of other masks I have tried. After wiping off the second layer my skin had some small minor reactions but nothing noticeable like i have had before, probably one of the better results I've had.

Name: Kylie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

07/7/2020

coolest mask I have ever used. always neatly packaged and i now have some extra strong fridge magnets lol

Name: Rebecca

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

13/7/2020

Had this recommened to me from a friend, and now I am recommending it for anyone with dry skin

Name: Chloe Simmons

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

11/7/2020

After 2 uses of this mask I came back to buy the Besties Value pack, I am now using this mask 2 times a week and seeing my skin glow, i'm really happy using this mask.

Name: Liz

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

17/7/2020

The texture of the mask serum is like nothing else it actually looks and feels like an expensive moisturiser (just charcoal not white) so straight away you know its  going to do wonders. Easily comes off with the magnet and the oils fell so silky 

Name: Nat

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

14/7/2020

AMAZING!!! 

Name:  Rachael Herandez

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

25/7/2020

trying to write something I didnt like about this mask, well i guess the fact that it finally ran out and i have to buy another one :) just literally it.

Name: Helena

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

22/7/2020

Still unsure how you have made a 2-layer mask but I love it. You can see the magnet gently pulling the top layer or the mask off and the bottom layer just wipes off so interesting

Name: Tracey Flannagan

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

31/7/2020

Its like a professional mini home facial, I enjoyed the whole process and felt refreshed afterwoods. Its a really good package and would make a fantastic present also.

Name: Cass

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

30/7/2020

Don't try to to your hands to wipe the second layer off, use the face towel they give you, I made that mistake lol but all good otherwise

Name: Kelly M

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

05/8/2020

I love my Pink Clay masks and couldn't wait to add this to the collection, now to how it stacks up. Its definitely great for sensitive skin and very easy to apply. dosent dry to skin like other pink clay masks which i think gives your skin such a nice refeshing glow and still works on your pores. I rate it 5-stars and its one of my favs now.

Name: Kate

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

02/8/2020

so lovely to use this, no adverse outcomes, simply lovely

Name: Julie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

01/7/2020

Why have I only found this product now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

will be ordering a few for XMAS presents this year too.

Name: Tina

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

30/6/2020

Pretty good, left my skin very soft and silky. I think I will go through the jar fairly quickly though

Name: Carolyn

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

24/6/2020

I bought this after seeing an ad on my instagram, not really sure what to expect as i have never used a magnetic mask or a green tea mask i was excited to try it. as soon as i put it on it felt rather soothing and was super easy to take off with the magnet. My skin felt and looked really fresh after using it 5 stars!

Name: Bernita

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

22/6/2020

The colour of this mask is stunning. I like it

Name: Erin

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

20/6/2020

This works like Magic! if you are reading this and thinking about trying i suggest you do. Was surprised how this had a 2-layer component so interesting

Name: Julie Strong

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

16/6/2020

Seen this all over Instagram so thought I would give it a go and was not disappointed, easy and fun to use

Name: Sam

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

13/6/2020

I really liked the mask, would be nice if the magnet was a little larger but the result was still great!

Name: Alicia

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

11/6/2020

just dropping a 5-star review as I currently purchase my 3rd Charcoal mask, my skin just continues to glow from this mask.

Name: Samantha S

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

08/6/2020

So I was pretty apprehensive about using this mask but at the same time excited. When I opened the jar instantly I knew this was going to be incredible, the colour the smell & the texture..WOW! I was so happy I purchased this mask because my skin felt so hydrated and fresh

Name: Kylie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

08/6/2020

I usually don't go out of my way to write a review but absolutely had to for this face mask - I've been telling everyone about it

Name: Amanda

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

1/6/2020

I got the bestie pack which was great value, very cool concept. I'm going to try the Pink Clay next time :))

Name: Danielle

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

29/5/2020

Shipping was surprisingly fast and the packaging is cute. I love that this mask has 2 layers its very unique and so satisfying taking off the magnet layer.

Name: Emily F

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5/6/2020

I got the bestie pack which was great value, very cool concept. I'm going to try the Pink Clay next time :))

Name: Claire

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

4/6/2020

Shipping was surprisingly fast and the packaging is cute. I love that this mask has 2 layers its very unique and so satisfying taking off the magnet layer.

Name: Sarah

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

22/5/2020

The magnet is super cool, by far the most fun Ive had doing a face mask

Name: Ashleigh

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

20/5/2020

I actually felt like this really cleared up my pores, Love that this is vegan & cruelty free!

Name: Katie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

13/5/2020

So I was pretty apprehensive about using this mask but at the same time excited. When I opened the jar instantly I knew this was going to be incredible, the colour the smell & the texture..WOW! I was so happy I purchased this mask because my skin felt so hydrated and fresh

Name: Amy K

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

08/5/2020

IM GLOWING!!!!!

Name: Mel 

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

06/5/2020

I was using Sky & Sand until finding this pink clay mask, I can definitely feel my skin is even softer and brighter.

Name: Emma

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

03/5/2020

I had a blast using this mask and was actually great value for money, will be a repeat buyer.

Name: Holly

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

13/5/2020

First time I've used a Magnetic mask but wont be the last! love it :)

Name: Michelle C

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

08/5/2020

Very pleased with how smooth my skin was after using it, works better than some of the more expensive masks I have used before.

magmask%20no%20bg_edited.png

©2020 The Magmask by Magnetic Cosmetics Pty Ltd