Your Reviews

img_258083.png

Name: Suzan

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

13/6/2021

Fun, different and effective, great value for money

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Nikki

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

4/6/2021

After noticing my skin start to dry out with the weather changing I came across this mask and it has been a lifesaver. I use it twice a week and that it keeps my skin hydrated and there is no flaky, cracking skin at all.

img_258083.png

Name: Simone

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

29/6/2021

I was using a different brands Pink clay mask before stumbling along this, it definitely takes it to a new level.

img_258083.png

Name: Nikki

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

20/6/2021

I had high hopes after these reviews, thankfully I wasnt disappointed with this mask :)

img_258083.png

Name: Simone

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

29/4/2021

I love that this mask basically exfoliates my skin without and harsh scrubbing its amazing!! I get soft skin and no redness

img_258083.png

Name: Kath

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

26/4/2021

my skin felt so silky after using this mask its so different but definitely works.

img_258083.png

Name: Katie R

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

8/5/2021

I love taking the magnetic layer off with the magnet it actually feels like it is pulling the dirt straight off my face

img_258083.png

Name: Gemma 

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

4/5/2021

I am a green tea addict so had to try this mask. I know how good Green Tea is for your skin but this mask exceeded my expectations.

img_258083.png

Name: Michelle

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

  22/5/2021

Sceptic turned fan! kind of didnt know what to expect but also didnt think it would give me instant results. I have been suffering from dry skin the past few weeks with the colder weather but this was a lifesaver. 

img_258083.png

Name: Katrina

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

16/5/2021

I couldn't believe how golden and shiny the layer underneath the magnetic one is, my actually felt so much better after using this just once.

img_258083.png

Name: Holly

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

22/4/2021

This smells like a rainforest when you open it, was cool taking it off with the magnet my skin was so soft afterwoods, I'm really impressed 

img_258083.png

Name: Debbie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

18/4/2021

i wish I could actually use this on my whole body! ha by far the most amazing mask I have used.

img_258083.png

Name: Kelly S

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

11/4/2021

This masks doesn't look or smell cheap, most definitely quality all round and the oils left behind are so satisfying.

img_258083.png
5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

Name: Catherine

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

10/4/2021

Amazing product guys, love it!!

img_258083.png

Name: Melissa

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

  3/4/2021

I have pretty sensitive skin so I am always worried when trying a new face mask, I was so glad to find absolutely no redness after using the mask and cleared up alot of my breakouts too

img_258083.png

Name: Holly

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

25/3/2021

10/10 would highly recommend

img_258083.png

Name: Pam K

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

  2/3/2021

Bought this after reading some reviews here and so thankful I did. Package came really quick and a cute little kit. Smells great and the texture is so smooth

img_258083.png

Name: Juliana

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

26/2/2021

Had a lot of fun using this with my daughter, it left our skin so shiny ang glowing and as soft as its felt in years such an amazing skincare product

img_258083.png

Name: Jessy

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

6/3/2021

Wasn't sure what they meant about 2-layers but after using the mask you know why, I've never used a product like this before very unique

img_258083.png

Name: Debbie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

  2/3/2021

This mask is priced well when compared with others I have used and I love that it came with a face towel and hand sanitiser too. Very satisfied with the quality of the ingredients and 5 stars for how my skin felt after using it. 

img_258083.png

Name: Tricia Smith

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

22/3/2021

I was tipped off from a friend about this brand so decided to try the Green Tea mask, was definitely different from other masks as it doesn't actually dry out on your skin so allows the magnet to pull off the top layer. Im pretty impressed.

img_258083.png

Name: Alicia 

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

15/3/2021

Used this on some mild sunburn, was a little hesitant but WOW! was soo cooling on my skin i left in to a little longer and alot of the redness had calmed down after taking it off so refreshing

img_258083.png

Name: Mel 

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

18/2/2021

I was using Sky & Sand until finding this pink clay mask, I can definitely feel my skin is even softer and brighter.

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Emma

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

11/2/2021

I had a blast using this mask and was actually great value for money, will be a repeat buyer.

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Kelly S

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

24/1/2021

Love this mask!!

img_258083.png
5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

Name: Corrine

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

19/1/2021

My first time using a 'Magnetic' mask and I think im hooked honestly not sure i will ever use  a standard mask after this experience not just fun but actually effective

img_258083.png

Name: Holly

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

9/2/2021

This is life changing! although the mask is heavy you can tell it is full of good ingredients by the smell and texture, not until you wipe off the second layer you see how amazing this mask works!

img_258083.png

Name: Oxana

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

3/2/2021

It's definitely worth a try. pretty cool concept and such a good feeling

img_258083.png

Name: Alison

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

4/12/2020

I was initially skeptical about a Magnetic, but was super surprised and how satisfying it was using the magnet to pull the mask off and it really did make my skin feel smoother, tighter and fresh!

img_258083.png
5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

Name: Sheree Charmers

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

30/11/2020

Originally was going to buy a Magnetic Charcoal mask from a different company but found this one which was a much better price and I'm not sure of the quality of the other one but I really did love using this mask.

img_258083.png

Name: Cindy

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

18/12/2020

I don't think this will ever not be part of my skin routine now. I recommend trying it and you won't regret it.

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Jackie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

7/12/2020

Could not find any flaws with this mask other than it runs out too quick!! haha :)

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Sara

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

5/1/2021

Using this every 3-4 days and extremely happy with how much skin is looking and feeling. I have particularly dry skin so when I seen this I really wanted to try it and the is absolutely no flakiness on my skin at all

img_258083.png

Name: Helen

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

23/12/2020

Love how sparkly this serum is. Nice packaging and quick delivery

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Bridget

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

17/1/2021

buying one for my mum, I used the Gold which worked really well, my skin was so smooth and it actually lasted a few days unlike other masks I have, I'm thinking I will get the charcoal for my mum though

img_258083.png

Name: Tara K

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

9/1/2021

I thought it was good, I would probably try the Pink Clay before getting the gold again but service was good.

img_258083.png

Name: Jessica G

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

24/11/2020

This will be a household name soon. mark my words! So amazing and fun to use will most definitely buy more from this brand.

img_258083.png

Name: Michelle

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

14/11/2020

So impressed with how soft my skin is after using this, it did wonders for dry patches near my nose.

img_258083.png

Name: Tash

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

28/10/2020

Really loved this Charcoal mask it worked perfectly, now deciding whether to go it again or try another magnetic mask, ahhhhh i want them all! If i end up getting a different one instead of the charcoal again i'll leave another review

img_258083.png

Name: Nicole

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

26/10/2020

Decided to buy this mask after reading the review on the website, thankfully the reviews were spot on. The Gold mask most definitely hydrated my skin and made it feel fresh straight away

img_258083.png

Name: Simone

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

20/10/2020

This has such a nice smell to it like its made out of plants, when its on it feels like a facial at a beauty spa, I'll be happy to buy from here again

img_258083.png

Name: Katie D

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

20/10/2020

My boyfriend bought this for my birthday, I must say he did pretty well! if there are guys reading this, your girl will not be disappointed in this mask.

img_258083.png

Name:  Summer

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

06/10/2020

I was surprised to find taking the mask of so satisfying not to mention the colour of it, perfect for selfies!! Shipping was prompt and was even given free hand sanitiser

img_258083.png

Name: Sarah A

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

04/10/2020

Found this to be quite good value for money. Definitely not a 'cheap' product as I did notice that my skin was really smooth after using the Pink Clay mask, not sure if the magnet helped or not but I did see good results so I'm happy with the purchase.

img_258083.png

Name: Amanda W

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

10/10/2020

I have very sensitive skin and an always worried when using a new product, but this seemed to work ok with my skin compared to alot of other masks I have tried. After wiping off the second layer my skin had some small minor reactions but nothing noticeable like i have had before, probably one of the better results I've had.

img_258083.png

Name: Kylie

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

07/10/2020

coolest mask I have ever used. always neatly packaged and i now have some extra strong fridge magnets lol

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2
img_258083.png

Name: Rebecca

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

13/10/2020

Had this recommened to me from a friend, and now I am recommending it for anyone with dry skin

img_258083.png

Name: Chloe Simmons

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Gold Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

11/10/2020

After 2 uses of this mask I came back to buy the Besties Value pack, I am now using this mask 2 times a week and seeing my skin glow, i'm really happy using this mask.

img_258083.png

Name: Liz

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

17/10/2020

The texture of the mask serum is like nothing else it actually looks and feels like an expensive moisturiser (just charcoal not white) so straight away you know its  going to do wonders. Easily comes off with the magnet and the oils fell so silky 

img_258083.png
5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

Name: Nat

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Charcoal Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

14/10/2020

AMAZING!!! 

img_258083.png

Name:  Rachael Herandez

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

 25/10/2020

trying to write something I didnt like about this mask, well i guess the fact that it finally ran out and i have to buy another one :) just literally it.

img_258083.png

Name: Helena

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Pink Clay Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

 22/10/2020

Still unsure how you have made a 2-layer mask but I love it. You can see the magnet gently pulling the top layer or the mask off and the bottom layer just wipes off so interesting

img_258083.png

Name: Tracey Flannagan

 

Mask Type: Magnetic Green Tea Mask

Recommend Us: Yes
 

5-star-rating-icon-eps10-5-star-vector-2

3/11/2020

Its like a professional mini home facial, I enjoyed the whole process and felt refreshed afterwoods. Its a really good package and would make a fantastic present also.

img_258083.png

Name: Cass